Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Great concert! Great band! AMAZING SINGING! Short, but great!


I could’ve used a few more songs and an intermission. Speaking of which…where have the intermissions gone from concerts??? The last 5 major concerts I went to, they were under 2 hours and absolutely no intermission!


Look, if you are going to charge $60, $70, $80, $90 or all the way up to $200, you better have a MUCH LONGER concert than 90 minutes! Also, there better be an intermission for food and drinks (alcohol) if you are charging that much…oh and bathroom breaks for our ladies out there!


Great bands, great music, not too bad prices (if the concert is actually 2 plus hours. Those concessions must be pissed though with jo intermissions. I mean how much can you actually sell 10-15 minutes before the concert??? 70% of all concession sales are at intermission.


The bottom line is that there are a lot of great concerts out there, but in my opinion, they better be AT LEAST 2 1/2-3 hours if they are going to charge those outrageous ticket prices!

I will tell you I loved watching and listening to them. They bring back a lot of great old memories from my life along with my family. I had a blast, but I just wish it would’ve lasted longer…

What’s your thoughts???

PAY IT FORWARD

Mahalo

