Tags

I have watched this news feed for hours and I have to say that 90% (NOT 10% and NOT 100%) of blacks on this matter are COMPLETELY wrong and are typical blacks trying to defend blacks for NO reason! You think I’m wrong, look take a look at how many black support Obama (98.8%)! You think that’s fair? If you do, you must be black! Could you imagine if 98.8% of whites support white presidents??? How loud and obnoxious would every black be in our country if that were the case??? By the way, I’m from hawaii (just like Obama, oh and by the way, grew up exactly where he did) and live right next to where Obama stays here in Hawaii and when 98.8% back Obama, it’s NOT political or politically smart, it’s just blacks supporting blacks BLINDLY!!!


Now you have blacks killing innocent police in Dallas for no reason! Who defends these blacks??? I agree with the 10% (and ONLY 10%) of blacks who are actually level headed. If it was up to me and I owned that store that those idiot blacks were on my property where that guy got killed, EVERYONE would be shot and bombed to death for being on my property and ruining my business! Just because blacks don’t agree with one cop, (especially when he was right) and now condemning, protesting against and killing other white cops, those blacks should end up like the dead snipper!


ANY black who reads this should know that black people are equal to any white person in America (IF YOU ARE BLACK PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE REREAD THAT LAST SENTENCE), EXCEPT EXCEPT EXCEPT the ones that protest AT ALL or agree with these protests! The ONLY reason these snippers came out were because of IDIOT BLACK PROTESTERS! Those who protest against white cops should be shot and killed on the spot IF they support the killing of white cops for ANY reason. And yes, I will do it for you if you believe in these hateful racist black killers of white cops in the Dallas area! That includes ANY black men, women or children who agree with the protests in Dallas and especially back the black morons who are snipers!!!


Again, I have nothing against blacks! Just against the racist blacks who want to protest against white cops! Please rememberer that blacks are only in this country because the white man brought them here. If you are black and know blacks that don’t agree with our country, government, police force, etc, then get the hell out of our country and get back to your own county! If black countries are so great, then stop complaining and get the hell back to those black countries where you came from!!! If they are so great, you should have no problem going back where you came from!
I hope no matter what color you are, you COMPLETELY disagree with these snippers in Dallas and hope that these black idiots are shot that as soon as they are caught by the police. IF AND ONLY IF you believe in these black snippers, you tell me you back them killing innocent white cops and I will promise I will personally visit your house and take care of you and anyone else who supports you and these snippers!


I’m SOOO tired of hearing black people run their mouth! You don’t like it in America, then get the hell out! Let’s make this very clear, I’m white and proud and I don’t have a single white friend. All of my friends are brown, black or yellow and they have ALWAYS agreed with me. So if you are one of those people who want to bad mouth me or say I’m “racist” rethink your thoughts, reread this article and smarten up before you open your big mouth!


AGAIN, I do NOT agree with ANYONE who is INNCOCENT being killed! But could you imagine if a white man got shot by a black cop??? Have you heard ANY protests against black cops??? Could you imagine White Ku Klux Klan members marching the streets protesting against blacks??? Imagine that! THOUSANDS of WHITE people marching against blacks!!! Silly right! That’s the same way I feel when black people protest and OPEN their big fricken mouths. Just thank god that your great great great great grandparents got brought here and you exist in America. If you don’t agree, shut your mouth and go back to your own third world country!!!


Again I’m NOT racist, I’m a REALIST! You don’t agree with me, go back on the boat where you came from!


BLACK LIVES DONT MATTER!!! ALL ALL ALL LIVES MATTER!!!

GO ALL POLICE (WHITE, BLACK, BROWN, YELLOW, PURPLE, GREEN, RED AND ANY OTHER COLOR! I support ALL colors EXCEPT BLACKS WHO PROTEST AND RUN THEIR MOUTHS WHEN THEY SHOULD SHUT THE HELL UP!!!


P.S. This blog goes for the Minnesota & Louisiana idiot protesters too!!!

P.S.S. LOOK AT THE STATS!!! If you still believe in these black protests vs the cops, then find the nearest tree, get a nice thick rope, and start swinging!!!

