Tags

,

I just watched my first Star Wars Movie – Star Wars: The Force Awakens. It comes at a time where lately my imagination had been going wild thinking of other worlds out there and the creatures that may exist, which strangely was inspired by readings on the subject of astronomy. It was a great journey to a land far far away… like Alice In Wonderland except instead of slipping down a creepy subterranean hole, you get to fly away over planets and galaxies.

Star Wars

The main lead in the Star Wars: The Force Awakens  has a female lead, Rey (played by Daisy Ridley) who is introduced to us as an uninteresting scavenger. A few layers to her are peeled off as the movie progresses but we’re still left with many questions about her, we’ll just have to wait for the Sequels for the answers. There was also a cute droid in the movie who had a significant role which rolls along at full speed trying to keep up:).

star wars pic

Overall, Star Wars: The Force Awakens had a pretty simple and uncomplicated plot woven around the basic tenet of good versus evil; it was an entertaining and fun ride across galaxies. There was never a dull moment and the cinematography was  amazing. Since I haven’t watched any of the other Star Wars movies, I can’t compare it to any of them but it has got me interested enough to watch the original Trilogy.

starwars7promoartboyega

Some other interesting news about Star Wars: The Force Awakens — it’s a blockbuster that went on to make $1 billion in 12 days! It’s the first Star Wars movie produced under the Disney umbrella as they bought Lucasfilm in 2012.

TUF Quote— TUF Quote

“Tell me and I forget. Teach me and I remember. Involve me and I learn.” – Benjamin Franklin

We at The Ultimate Fundraiser always appreciate your consideration and look forward to hear from you! We always love to hear your thoughts on our articles, so please leave us a comment below, take a look at our other Blogs & visit our Website.

The Ultimate Fundraiser
Your BEST Fundraising Option!!!
We Take The Headache Out Of Fundraising!!!
(808)888-5692   (800)203-9409
www.TheUltimateFundraiser.US
info@TheUltimateFundraiser.US
Facebook: The Ultimate Fundraiser
Twitter: TheUltimateFR

PAY IT FORWARD!!!
MAHALO

The Ultimate Fundraiser

The Ultimate Fundraiser

