Tags

, ,

We were researching an article here at The Ultimate Fundraiser and have no clue how we landed on Adele’s spanking new song Hello, which was just released last Thursday, which is so moving. What is it about Adele’s voice that touches that part of you that’s the most vulnerable. The song swept us into a world of nostalgia, loss and sadness… Amazing Adele and what a great comeback, sounds like a chart topper to us. Hello is from her new album 25 which will be released on November 20, 2015. Listen and let know your thoughts too.

Hello, it’s me
I was wondering if after all these years you’d like to meet
To go over everything
They say that time’s supposed to heal ya, but I ain’t done much healing

Hello, can you hear me?
I’m in California dreaming about who we used to be
When we were younger and free
I’ve forgotten how it felt before the world fell at our feet

TUF Quote— TUF Quote

“Tell me and I forget. Teach me and I remember. Involve me and I learn.” – Benjamin Franklin

We at The Ultimate Fundraiser always appreciate your consideration and look forward to hear from you! We always love to hear your thoughts on our articles, so please leave us a comment below, take a look at our other Blogs & visit our Website.

The Ultimate Fundraiser
Your BEST Fundraising Option!!!
We Take The Headache Out Of Fundraising!!!
(808)888-5692   (800)203-9409
www.TheUltimateFundraiser.US
info@TheUltimateFundraiser.US
Facebook: The Ultimate Fundraiser
Twitter: TheUltimateFR

PAY IT FORWARD!!!
MAHALO

The Ultimate Fundraiser

The Ultimate Fundraiser

 

